Home / Course catalog
Course
Illinois BASSET Certification Course (BASSET)
$9.99
Illinois BASSET Certification Course (BASSET)

Fall Special

Just $9.99 when you checkout!

BASSET Certification is now mandatory in the State of Illinois. Who has to take this training course?
  • Bartenders
  • Bar Backs
  • Servers
  • Managers
  • Grocery Store Clerks
  • Gas Station...
Boise Idaho Alcohol Server Certificate (BoiseALC)
$14.99
Boise
Boise Idaho Alcohol Server Certificate (BoiseALC)
This is the City of Boise Alcohol Server/Seller training course. This course has been approved by the City of Boise Police Department and meets the required training to serve or sell alcohol within the city limits of Boise, Idaho. Our course will...
California RBS Certificate Course (CA RBS)
$9.99
California RBS Certificate Course
California RBS Certificate Course (CA RBS)
Learn to serve and sell alcohol responsibility and legally in the state of California. California server/seller training is not mandatory in the State, licensees and their employees that have completed RBS training by a training provider may...
Georgia Alcohol Server Education (Georgia)
$14.99
Georgia Alcohol Server Education (Georgia)
Our course will cover how to recognize signs of intoxication, alcohol-related laws, proper techniques for checking identification, and state-specific laws about alcohol. This is a self-paced course which means you work as fast or as slow as you...
Kansas Alcohol Server Education (Kansas ALC)
$14.99
Kansas Alcohol Server Education (Kansas ALC)
Our course will cover how to recognize signs of intoxication, alcohol-related laws, proper techniques for checking identification, and state-specific laws about alcohol. This is a self-paced course which means you work as fast or as slow as you...
Louisiana RV Bar Card (LA RV BAR CARD)
$21.00
Louisiana RV Bar Card (LA RV BAR CARD)

Fall Special

Just $17.01 when you use coupon code COVID19 at checkout!

This certification is required for all alcohol beverage outlet security personnel, as defined by Louisiana law and enforced by the Louisiana Alcohol and Tobacco...
MLCC Alcohol Permit (MLCC Permit)
$9.99
MLCC Alcohol Permit (MLCC Permit)
Alcohol Server Training is required in Michigan for anyone selling alcoholic beverages in a store or serving drinks in a bar or restaurant. Alcohol Server Training is an important way to learn how to recognize signs of intoxication, how to...
Montana Alcohol Server Training Permit (MT ALC)
$14.99
Montana Alcohol Server Training Permit (MT ALC)
The State of Montana requires that anyone that sells, serves or mixes alcohol complete an alcohol server education course like this one within 60 days of hire. The certificate of completion is available for immediate download after you pass the...
New York ATAP (NY ATAP)
$13.99
New York ATAP (NY ATAP)

Fall Special

Just $13.99!

Do you need your New York ATAP alcohol server/bartender certification? Complete our New York ATAP course and get your certificate now! The same level of credential as TIPS at half the price! Our New York ATAP...
Oklahoma ABLE Alcohol Training (OKABLE)
$9.99
Oklahoma ABLE
Oklahoma ABLE Alcohol Training (OKABLE)

Fall Special

$9.99 Fastest and Easiest online Oklahoma ABLE Certification!

On October 1, 2018, Responsible Alcohol Service Training become mandatory in the state of Oklahoma.

This approved Oklahoma responsible alcohol service training course is...

Oh, no. Nothing was found.

Use a different term and try again.